ellum records

Nicolas Bougaïeff releases new track on Maceo Plex’s ‚Ellum‘ (October 2018)

’The Ecstasy Of Gold’ by Nicolas Bougaïeff is part of ‘Asteroid Matter Vol.1’ EP, out on Maceo Plex’s ‘Ellum’ imprint on October 19th, 2018. Other artists on the release are Gauthier DM and Coccolino Deep: Watch the annoucement video below and find the release available on Beatport: